Already a member? Log in

Sign up with your...

or

Sign Up with your email address

Add Tags

Duplicate Tags

Rename Tags

Share This URL With Others!

Save Link

Sign in

Sign Up with your email address

Sign up

By clicking the button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.

Forgot Password?

Please enter your username below and press the send button.
A password reset link will be sent to you.

If you are unable to access the email address originally associated with your Delicious account, we recommend creating a new account.

Links 1 through 10 of 24 by Atom Shock tagged privacy

move data into and out of Google products

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

With Melt Mail, you only give your unique Melt Mail address (which forwards to your own), get the desired information and after a defined period of time (the melting point) the Melt Mail address will be deleted. Enter your e-mail address in the text field and choose how long your Melt Mail foward-address should be available -- it's the melting point.
After hitting the "create"-button, a unique Meltmail is created which forwards every incoming mail to your e-mail acccount.

After the melting point is reached, we delete your real e-mail address from our database and also the Meltmail won't be available anymore.
So, we only store your e-mail address during the period of time you defined with the melting point.

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

how to remove your name from mailing lists

Share It With Others!