Already a member? Log in

Sign up with your...

or

Sign Up with your email address

Add Tags

Duplicate Tags

Rename Tags

Share It With Others!

Save Link

Sign in

Sign Up with your email address

Sign up

By clicking the button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.

Forgot Password?

Please enter your username below and press the send button.
A password reset link will be sent to you.

If you are unable to access the email address originally associated with your Delicious account, we recommend creating a new account.

ADVERTISEMENT

Links 1 through 10 of 26 by Patrick Smith tagged internet

"The Cloud, Europe’s largest wireless broadband network, is evaluating how to build a London-wide WiFi network in time for the Olympic Games after Boris Johnson, the capital’s mayor, asked it to draw up a blueprint."

Share It With Others!

"Visionaries see a future of telecommuting workers, interactive libraries and multimedia classrooms. They speak of electronic town meetings and virtual communities. Commerce and business will shift from offices and malls to networks and modems. And the freedom of digital networks will make government more democratic." All of which, er, happened.

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

We all share the same morning and evening Internet addiction: On average, European traffic starts picking up around 5am GMT / 7 am CEST and similarly US traffic takes off around the same time at 7am EDT. Internet traffic also reaches its peaks in the early evening (7pm GMT / 9pm CEST in Europe and 10pm EDT / 7 pm PDT in the US).

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

You have got until tuesday 21 April - 20h00 to call all Members from the ITRE committe of the European Parliament to ask them to vote for amendement 138 (renumbered 46) and reject any form of weakened compromise. Click here for a complete list of phone numbers and e-mail to the members of ITRE

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

Share It With Others!

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT